Teaser Photo From Red Bull’s New Year No Limits

To increase the anticipation for this Saturday night jump at San Diego Harbor, Red Bull sent us over this photo of Robbie Maddison and Levi LaVallee preparing for their synchronized launch. They have remained tight lipped about how testing has gone, but by the looks of things, we should be in for something incredible.

Photo Credit: Garth Milan Red Bull Media House

If you Levi’s appearance a couple weeks ago, tune into the Tonight Show with Jay Leno at 11:35 p.m. ET/PT (10:35 p.m. CT) for the re-air tonight.

EVENT INFORMATION
Red Bull: New Year. No Limits. will air live from San Diego, Calif., on Saturday, December 31 at approximately 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT on ESPN, ESPNHD and ESPN3, immediately following the Chick-Fil-A Bowl.

LaVallee, a 28-year-old native of Longville, Minn., will jump his snowmobile alongside Maddison, a 30-year-old Aussie now living in Temecula, Calif., who will pilot his motorcycle as both athletes simultaneously jump over 300 feet of water from the North park to the South park at the Embarcadero Marina Park in the downtown area of San Diego Bay. LaVallee will attempt to break his own record of 361 feet and Maddison will be aiming to eclipse the current record of 391 feet.

For more event information, please visit www.redbullnewyearnolimits.com .