2014 Uddevalla Grand Prix Photo Gallery

Photos by Brendan Lutes

As one of the most picturesque tracks on the Grand Prix circuit, Uddevalla played host to the 12th round of the 2014 MXGP series this past weekend, and it provided some exciting racing even though both classes were dominated by a single rider. In the MXGP class, current points leader Antonio Cairoli won both motos to extend his points lead. While in the MX2 class, fellow KTM rider and current points leader Jeffrey Herlings did the same, dominating both motos and winning by nearly 45 seconds in each. Check out some of the photos from the action.

This was all anyone saw of Red Bull KTM’s Jeffrey Herlings. He won both MX2 motos by nearly 45 seconds.

1. Antonio Cairoli (KTM)
2. Jeremy Van Horebeek (Yam)
3. Kevin Strijbos (Suz)
4. Max Nagl (Hon)
5. Tommy Searle (Kaw)
6. Steve Frossard (Kaw)
7. David Philipaerts (Yam)
8. Shawn Simpson (KTM)
9. Davide Guarneri (TM)
10. Ken De Dycker (KTM)

1. Jeffrey Herlings (KTM)
2. Jordi Tixie (KTM)
3. Tim Gajser (Hon)
4. Valentin Guillod (KTM)
5. Romain Febvre (Hus)
6. Dylan Ferrandis (Kaw)
7. Aleksandr Tonkov (Hus)
8. Jose Butron (KTM)
9. Christophe Charlier (Yam)
10. Jeremy Seewer (Suz)