Dew Action Sports Tour Kicks Off This Weekend With Fox Sports Radio Bringing The Action To Listeners Nationwide

LOS ANGELES, June 20, 2006 — FOX Sports Radio’s Sean Farnham and Krystal Fernandez will kick off coverage of the Dew Action Sports Tour this Thursday, June 22, as they broadcast live from P-Nut’s Sports Bar & Grill in Louisville, Ky. Farnham and Fernandez will continue coverage of the tour as they broadcast from the Panasonic Open, the first stop on the Dew Action Sports Tour, on June 23 and 24 at the Kentucky Expo Center in Louisville, Ky.

As the official radio network of the Dew Action Sports Tour, FOX Sports Radio will provide listeners with athlete interviews, event standings, and the latest news throughout the tour, including updates and reports from FUEL TV, the only network dedicated to the lifestyle of action sports. FOX Sports Radio can be heard locally on WKRD-AM 790. A broadcast schedule is below.

June 22, 2006 — Live from P-Nut’s Sports Bar & Grill

7 – 10 p.m. ET/4 – 7 p.m. PT FOX GameTime Live with Andrew Siciliano (from Los Angeles), Krystal Fernandez and Sean Farnham

June 23, 2006 — Live from the Panasonic Open

3 – 7 p.m. ET/12 – 4 p.m. PT The Drive on FOX with Chris Myers (from Los Angeles) and Sean Farnham

7 – 10 p.m. ET/4 – 7p.m. PT FOX GameTime Live with Andrew Siciliano (from Los Angeles) and Krystal Fernandez

June 24, 2006 — Live from the Panasonic Open

12 – 4 p.m. ET/9 a.m. – 1 p.m. PT FOX GameTime Saturday with Sean Farnham, Rob Dibble (from Los Angeles) and Krystal Fernandez

About the Dew Action Sports Tour

Owned by NBC Universal and Live Nation, the Dew Action Sports Tour debuted in June 2005, and consists of five major, multi-sport events with a cumulative points system, a $2.5 million competitive purse – the largest in action sports – and an additional $1 million bonus pool based upon year-end standings. NBC and USA Network combine for exclusive Dew Action Sports Tour coverage with the largest combined network and cable commitment in action sports. The Tour features skateboarding (park and vert), BMX (park, vert, and dirt) and freestyle motocross, and at season’s end, the Tour awards champions in the six combined disciplines with the Dew Cup. Key lifestyle elements at each Tour event’s festival village includes live cutting-edge music, video gaming, and interactive events.

About FOX Sports Radio

The FOX Sports Radio Network, based in Sherman Oaks, Calif., is a division of Premiere Radio Networks in partnership with FOX Sports. All entities have combined their considerable resources to develop a turnkey personality driven and caller intensive programming opportunity for radio stations nationwide. With studios also in New York, Washington, D.C., Miami, Tampa, Phoenix, Seattle, and San Antonio, the FOX Sports Radio Network can be heard on more than 280 stations.