Fox Sports Radio Broadcasts Live From the Right Guard Open

Fox Sports Radio Broadcasts Live From the Right Guard Open

LOS ANGELES, July 12, 2006 — FOX Sports Radio’s Sean Farnham, Andrew Siciliano and Krystal Fernandez will broadcast live from the Right Guard Open, the second stop on the Dew Action Sports Tour, on July 14 and 15 at the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colo. FOX Sports Radio can be heard locally on KKFN-AM 950.

As the official radio network of the Dew Action Sports Tour, FOX Sports Radio will provide listeners with athlete interviews, event standings, and the latest news throughout the tour, including updates and reports from FUEL TV, the only network dedicated to the lifestyle of action sports. A broadcast schedule is below.

July 14, 2006 — Live from the Right Guard Open
3 – 7 p.m. ET/12 – 4 p.m. PT

The Drive on FOX with Chris Myers (from Lake Tahoe, Calif.) and Sean Farnham

7 – 10 p.m. ET/4 – 7p.m. PT

FOX GameTime Live with Andrew Siciliano and Krystal Fernandez

June 15, 2006 — Live from the Right Guard Open
12 – 4 p.m. ET/9 a.m. – 1 p.m. PT

FOX GameTime Saturday with Sean Farnham, Rob Dibble (from Los Angeles) and Krystal Fernandez

About the Dew Action Sports Tour

Owned by NBC Universal and Live Nation, the Dew Action Sports Tour debuted in June 2005, and consists of five major, multi-sport events with a cumulative points system, a $2.5 million competitive purse – the largest in action sports – and an additional $1 million bonus pool based upon year-end standings. NBC and USA Network combine for exclusive Dew Action Sports Tour coverage with the largest combined network and cable commitment in action sports. The Tour features skateboarding (park and vert), BMX (park, vert, and dirt) and freestyle motocross, and at season’s end, the Tour awards champions in the six combined disciplines with the Dew Cup. Key lifestyle elements at each Tour event’s festival village includes live cutting-edge music, video gaming, and interactive events.

About FOX Sports Radio

The FOX Sports Radio Network, based in Sherman Oaks, Calif., is a division of Premiere Radio Networks in partnership with FOX Sports. All entities have combined their considerable resources to develop a turnkey personality driven and caller intensive programming opportunity for radio stations nationwide. With studios also in New York, Washington, D.C., Miami, Tampa, Phoenix, Seattle, and San Antonio, the FOX Sports Radio Network can be heard on more than 290 stations.