Fox Sports Radio Broadcasts Live From the Vans Invitational

LOS ANGELES, August 17, 2006 — FOX Sports Radio’s Sean Farnham and Krystal Fernandez will broadcast live from the Vans Invitational, the third stop on the Dew Action Sports Tour, on August 18 and 19 at the Rose Quarter in Portland, Ore.As the official radio network of the Dew Action Sports Tour, FOX Sports Radio will provide listeners with athlete interviews, event standings, and the latest news throughout the tour, including updates and reports from FUEL TV, the only network dedicated to the lifestyle of action sports. A broadcast schedule is below.

August 18, 2006 – Live from Rose Quarter

3 – 7 p.m. ET/12 – 4 p.m. PT
The Drive on FOX with Sean Farnham and Todd Lyght (from Los Angeles)

7 – 10 p.m. ET/4 – 7p.m. PT
FOX GameTime Live with Krystal Fernandez and Ben Maller (from Los Angeles)

August 19, 2006 — Live from Rose Quarter

12 – 4 p.m. ET/9 a.m. – 1 p.m. PT
FOX GameTime Saturday with Sean Farnham and Krystal Fernandez

About the Dew Action Sports Tour
Owned by NBC Universal and Live Nation, the Dew Action Sports Tour debuted in June 2005, and consists of five major, multi-sport events with a cumulative points system, a $2.5 million competitive purse – the largest in action sports – and an additional $1 million bonus pool based upon year-end standings. NBC and USA Network combine for exclusive Dew Action Sports Tour coverage with the largest combined network and cable commitment in action sports. The Tour features skateboarding (park and vert), BMX (park, vert, and dirt) and freestyle motocross, and at season’s end, the Tour awards champions in the six combined disciplines with the Dew Cup. Key lifestyle elements at each Tour event’s festival village includes live cutting-edge music, video gaming, and interactive events.

About FOX Sports Radio
The FOX Sports Radio Network, based in Sherman Oaks, Calif., is a division of Premiere Radio Networks in partnership with FOX Sports. All entities have combined their considerable resources to develop a turnkey personality driven and caller intensive programming opportunity for radio stations nationwide. With studios also in New York, Washington, D.C., Miami, Tampa, Phoenix, Seattle, and San Antonio, the FOX Sports Radio Network can be heard on 290 stations.