FUEL TV Airs 6IX Tonight!

Airing Wednesday, November 14, 2007 at 8:30pm Eastern Time (5:30pm Pacific Time), and re-airing eighteen more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase 6IX.

6IX showcases the lives of top motocross stars Davi Millsaps, Jeremy “Twitch Stenberg, Ryan Villopoto, Mike Mason, and Billy Laninovich and offers a behind the scenes look of how these stars live when not competing.

Ever wonder what the lives of the top motocross stars are really like behind the scenes, away from the autograph lines and opening ceremonies? Wonder no more as TransWorld Motocross takes you where no one else could, shadowing six of the sport’s biggest players in their day-to-day lives. 6IX captures all of the sweat, hard work, and emotions that are required for these athletes to be the best. In 6IX you’ll go flying in Kevin Windham’s private airplane, vacationing with Mike Mason and his buddies at a never-before-ridden freeride spot, experience how Nate Adams learns new tricks, get whipped with Billy Laninovich, and spend a week with MX Lites Champion Ryan Villopoto.

Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action of 6IX.

6IX Air Dates:
Wednesday 11/14/2007 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT
Wednesday 11/14/2007 11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT
Saturday 11/17/2007 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT
Sunday 11/18/2007 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT
Monday 11/19/2007 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT
Monday 11/19/2007 12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT
Monday 11/19/2007 3:30 am ET / 12:30 am PT
Wednesday 11/28/2007 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT
Thursday 11/29/2007 3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT
Thursday 11/29/2007 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT
Thursday 11/29/2007 1:00 am ET / 10:00 pm PT
Sunday 12/16/2007 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT
Sunday 12/16/2007 12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT
Wednesday 12/19/2007 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT
Wednesday 12/19/2007 11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT
Saturday 12/22/2007 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT
Sunday 12/23/2007 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT
Saturday 12/29/2007 9:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm PT
Saturday 12/29/2007 12:00 am ET / 9:00 pm PT

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.