FUEL TV Airs “Park FMX”

Airing Monday, June 11, 2007 at 10:00 pm Eastern Time (7:00 pm Pacific Time), and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the Park FMX contest.

Watch FUEL TV’s coverage of the Park FMX contest from Fitzpatrick Farm in Temecula, California. Located on a remote ranch with a backdrop of vineyards, Park FMX connects 10 jumps to create a part natural terrain, part man-made track. To excel on this diverse course, some of the best in FMX are forced to put all of their skills to the test in order to medal in the first ever Park FMX contest.

Tune in to watch Jeremy “Twitch Stenberg’s 155-foot record breaking back flip and see him win the first Park FMX contest, taking home the winning sword.

Park FMX Air Dates:
Monday 6/11/2007 10:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm PT
Monday 6/11/2007 1:00 am ET / 10:00 pm PT
Monday 6/11/2007 4:00 am ET / 1:00 am PT
Friday 6/15/2007 12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT
Friday 6/15/2007 4:30 am ET / 1:30 am PT
Sunday 6/17/2007 11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT
Sunday 6/17/2007 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT
Saturday 6/23/2007 10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT
Saturday 6/23/2007 1:30 am ET / 10:30 pm PT

*Check local listings to confirm air dates/times

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is a 24/7 action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.