Kenny Bartram Featured On “The Daily Habit”

Airing Friday, August 10, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, guest-host Chris Pastras sits down with the “Cowboy,” Kenny Bartram. He’s won nearly every piece of FMX hardware and is now applying his winning ways to rally car racing.

And, the most recent Peruvian ripper to hit the scene, the fearless, stylish and ever-charging Gabriel Villaran makes some time for us. Plus, the moment we’ve all been waiting for, our own Jordan Morris meets Harry Potter.

Kenny’s sponsors include: Alpinestars, Vans, Kicker, BF Goodrich Tires and Smith Optics. Gabriel’s sponsors include: DC Shoes, Oakley, Quiksilver, Klimax Surfboards, Red Bull, Motorola and Dakine.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following day at 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT) and 6:00 pm ET (3:00 pm PT). “The Daily Habit encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.