Nate Adams, Jimmy McGuire, and Kyle Loza In New “M80”

Airing this Sunday, April 22, 2007, at 8:30 pm ET (5:30 pm PT), and nine more times throughout the week, in this episode of “M80 join Token Hottie Janelle as we profile the “Featured Riders R4C including Jimmy McGuire, Nate Adams, and Kyle Loza, and check out the inner workings of this close knit group. Then take a look at R4C’s very own Destin Cantrell “Blowin’ Up. Then watch “90 seconds with wild child Kyle Loza, and enjoy the “Where Are They Now” segment with the legendary Mike Cinqmars.

FUEL TV’s first series dedicated exclusively to freestyle motocross, “M80 takes you head first into the high-flying insanity of FMX, capturing the glory, carnage, and of course, Token Hotties from around the world.

“M80 airs the following times during the week:

  • Sunday 8:30 pm ET (5:30 pm PT)
  • Sunday 11:30 pm ET (8:30 pm PT)
  • Monday 3:00 am ET (12:00 am PT)
  • Wednesday 11:00 pm ET (8:00 pm PT)
  • Wednesday 2:00 am ET (11:00 pm PT)
  • Thursday 8:30 am ET (5:30 am PT)
  • Friday 3:30 pm ET (12:30 pm PT)
  • Friday 6:30 pm ET (3:30 pm PT)
  • Saturday 5:00 am ET (2:00 am PT)
  • Saturday 11:30 am ET (8:30 am PT)

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the only 24/7 action sports cable and satellite network in the U.S. FUEL TV’s programming covers the lifestyle and culture of skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle motocross, and wakeboarding. Through its original and commissioned series and specials, short-form content, films, and prestigious event coverage, the channel features action sports athletes ā€” in motion and in exclusive interviews ā€” emerging musicians, celebrities, and breaking news. Signature original shows include The Daily Habit, The Weekly Update with Boost Mobile, and Firsthand. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 22 million U.S. homes. FUEL TV is viewed in 54 countries including the UK (FX UK); Australia (FUEL TV Aus), and Latin America and Brazil (FX Latin America). To subscribe to FUEL TV call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.