Todd Potter and Grant Teel Star in FUEL TV’s Original Series “M80”

Airing this Sunday at 8:30 pm ET (5:30 pm PT), and 17 more times throughout the week, check out featured rider Todd Potter of the Metal Mulisha. Join Grant Teel “Blowin’ Up,” on a road trip with the Burnett Tour, and make sure you catch a behind the scenes look at Badseed’s “HateUs.”

FUEL TV’s first series dedicated exclusively to freestyle motocross, M80 takes you head first into the high-flying insanity of FMX, capturing the glory, carnage, and of course, Token Hotties from around the world.

“M80 airs the following times during the week:

  • Sunday 8:30 pm ET (5:30 pm PT)
  • Sunday 11:30 pm ET (8:30 pm PT)
  • Monday 5:00 am ET (2:00 am PT)
  • Tuesday 2:30 am ET (11:30 pm PT)
  • Tuesday 12:00 pm ET (9:00 am PT)
  • Wednesday 2:00 am ET (11:00 pm PT)
  • Wednesday 9:00 am ET (6:00 am PT)
  • Wednesday 11:00 pm ET (8:00 pm PT)
  • Thursday 8:30 am ET (5:30 am PT)
  • Friday 5:00 am ET (2:00 am PT)
  • Friday 8:30 am ET (5:30 am PT)
  • Friday 3:30 pm ET (12:30 pm PT)
  • Friday 6:30 pm ET (3:30 pm PT)
  • Saturday 4:30 am ET (1:30 am PT)
  • Saturday 11:30 am ET (8:30 am PT)
  • Saturday 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT)
  • Sunday 3:00 am ET (12:00 am PT)
  • Sunday 10:00 am ET (7:00 am PT)

FUEL TV is the only 24/7 action sports cable and satellite network in the U.S. FUEL TV’s programming covers the lifestyle and culture of skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle motocross, and wakeboarding. Through its original and commissioned series and specials, short-form content, films, and prestigious event coverage, the channel features action sports athletes — in motion and in exclusive interviews — emerging musicians, celebrities, and breaking news. Signature original shows include The Daily Habit, The Weekly Update with Boost Mobile, and Firsthand. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 22 million U.S. homes. FUEL TV is viewed in 54 countries including the UK (FX UK); Australia (FUEL TV Aus), and Latin America and Brazil (FX Latin America). To subscribe to FUEL TV call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit