Toyota of Escondido – Sixth Annual San Diego SX Kickoff Party

Toyota of Escondido hosted their sixth annual San Diego Supercross kickoff party yesterday evening in Escondido, California. Names like Jeremy McGrath, Dean Wilson, Ken Roczen, Josh Grant, Kyle Chisholm, Billy Laninovich, and Jeff Ward showed up to sign autographs, and the Toyota Of Escondido Action Sports crew was on hand to capture what went down.