Transworld 2006 Model Search Debuts on Fuel TV

August 24, 2007: The “Transworld 2006 Model Search makes its television premiere on FUEL TV at 11:30 pm PT (2:30 pm ET) and will re-air more than five times over the next month.

What could make Hawaii’s perfect waves, beautiful beaches, and tropical sun any hotter?  How about models in tiny bikinis splashing around in the ocean? Watch sexy girls pose and play on the white sand beaches of Hawaii; all captured by Transworld’s cameras.  
“2006 Transworld Model Search Airs On FUEL TV:
Friday 8/24/07                        2:30 am ET / 11:30 pm PT
Wednesday 8/29/07                2:30 am ET / 11:30 pm PT
Saturday 9/15/07                    12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT
Saturday 9/15/07                    3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT
Friday 9/21/07                        2:30 am ET / 11:30 pm PT
Monday 9/24/07                     2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT
* Check local listings to confirm air dates/times
FUEL TV is an action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit