2010 TransWorld MX Awards On FUEL TV

 WORLD TELEVISION PREMIERE
 
“2010 TransWorld MX Awards”
Thursday, December 23, 2010
World’s Best Motocross Pros Honored at “2010 TransWorld MX Awards”
On FUEL TV 
Airing Thursday, December 23 at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time), FUEL TV will showcase the second annual “TransWorld Motocross Awards presented by Rockstar Energy Drink.”

grove-600x400
 
The second Annual TransWorld Motocross Awards took place in Anaheim, California. The award show honors top riders in the categories of Racer Of The Year, FMX Rider Of The Year, Female Rider Of The Year, Racer Rookie Of The Year, Breakout FMX Rider Of The Year, Readers’ Choice, TransWorld Motocross Legend Award, and the Rockstar Lifetime Achievement Award. “We’ve created several new categories to honor even more deserving riders, and the awards show is sure to be an amazing event,” says TWMX Editor Donn Maeda. Winners include Ryan Dungey, Travis Pastrana, and Roger DeCoster.
 
“2010 TransWorld MX Awards” Air Dates:
Thu – 12/23/2010                               8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Fri – 12/24/2010                                 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Thu – 12/30/2010                               1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Sat – 1/01/2011                                  1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT
Fri – 1/07/2011                                   7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT
Sun – 1/09/2011                                 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Tue – 1/11/2011                                 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Wed – 1/19/2011                                1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT
 

FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the only cable and satellite television network that features the exciting world of adrenaline and thrill-seeking sports and the stories that surround them. This new generation of sports provides a rich landscape of some of the most vibrant and action-packed television entertainment in the world. See why young adrenaline sports fans call FUEL TV the channel they never turn off. FUEL TV, part of FOX Sports Media Group, was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in more than 30 million U.S. homes and can be accessed by broadband, mobile devices and other digital platforms such as iTunes®. FUEL TV programming is available in more than 50 countries around the world with 24/7 channels operating in Australia and Europe. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.