2016 Monster Energy Cup | Broadcast Schedule

How to watch the MEC around the world

2016-monster-energy-cup-broadcast-schedule

www.supercrosslive.com
COMPLETE COVERAGE | 2016 Monster Energy Cup

Feld Motorsports Press Release: This Saturday’s Monster Energy Cup, from Las Vegas’ Sam Boyd Stadium, will be nationally broadcast on FS2 and the FOX Sports GO App for the initial airing, in addition to a repeat airing on FS1 and a 90-minute feature on the Fox Broadcast Channel.

FS2 and FOX Sports GO, FOX Sports' authenticated TV everywhere app, will carry the race live, Saturday October 15 (9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT). Then, on Monday, October 17, FOX will re-air the race on FS1 at 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT. On Saturday, October 29, FOX Broadcast Channel will also air a 90-minute Monster Energy Cup encore special following college football (check local listings).

For the first time ever, international fans outside of the North America (FS2) and Australia (ESPN) can also watch all of the exciting racing live via the Monster Energy Cup pay-per-view livestream that will be available through SupercrossLIVE.com. Fans can sign up now to get their virtual ticket to watch live on Saturday, October 15, plus continued on-demand availability through the end of October. The livestream costs $14.99 and is compatible with mobile devices and can also be cast to Smart TVs.

monster-energy-cup-tv-tune-in

Monster Energy Cup Viewing Schedule:

Saturday, October 15, FS2 & FOX Sports GO – live at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT

FMX High Rollers Contest – live at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT on motocross.transworld.net/2016-fmx-highrollers-contest

Monday, October 17, FS1 repeat airing at 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT

Saturday, October 29, Fox Broadcast Channel – 90 minute encore special at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT

The Monster Energy Cup live television broadcast on FS2 will be available throughout the United States and Canada, while Australian fans will once again be able to catch all of the racing action on their local ESPN channels.

International Viewer? Click Here To Watch The Monster Energy Cup