2017 Monster Energy Cup | Broadcast Schedule

TV & Online Options

2017 MONSTER ENERGY CUP | COMPLETE COVERAGE

www.supercrosslive.com

Ready to watch some racing? This weekend the top racers will face off against each other at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada, for the 2017 Monster Energy Cup. A standalone event, the race offers up the chance of a one million dollar payout to any racer that can claim victory in all three ten-lap motos. Don’t win all three but still have the best overall score? There’s a lucrative award for that in the form of one hundred thousand dollars.

As always, the race will be broadcast live and in full on FOX SPORTS 2 in the United States, with a pre-show airing at 9 PM EST/6 PM PST and then the racing immediately after at 9:30 PM EST/6:30 PM PST. Outside of the US? Don’t worry, Feld Motorsports has launched a pay-per-view global live stream program that will include every lap. Click here to view details of the package.

2017 Monster Energy Cup | Broadcast Schedule
FOX SPORTS 2 | October 14th, 2017
Pre-Show | 9 PM EST/6 PM PST
Race Coverage | 9:30 PM EST/6:30 PM PST