FUEL to Air AFMXA 2009 Freestyle Awards

Airing Monday, December 28, at 8:00pm ET/PT, in Meet & Brotatoes and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “AFMXA 2009 Freestyle Awards.”

The American Freestyle Motocross Association (AFMXA) awards at the Pala Raceway and Casino in Pala, California recognized the best in FMX. Categories such as Best Riding Part in a Video, Best Spread in a Magazine, Biggest Slam, Unsung Hero Award, and Lusk Legacy Rider of the Year awards honored the unique riders of this insane sport. Nominees included Blake Williams, Jeremy Lusk, Todd Potter, Brian Deegan, and Travis Pastrana.

AFMXA 2009 Freestyle Awards Air Dates:

Monday, 12/28/2009 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes

Monday, 12/28/2009 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Tuesday, 12/29/2009 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT

Wednesday, 12/30/2009 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

Wednesday, 12/30/2009 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Thursday, 12/31/2009 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Thursday, 12/31/2009 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT

Thursday, 12/31/2009 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

Tuesday, 1/05/2010 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Wednesday, 1/20/2010 1:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT

Thursday, 1/21/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Monday, 1/25/2010 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT

Thursday, 1/28/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.