TWMX Awards Air on Fuel TV Tonight

4

"TUNE IN"

FUEL TV Airs the "TransWorld Motocross Awards 2009 Presented by Rockstar Energy Drink" Monday, December 7, 2009


Airing Monday, December 7, at 8:00pm ET/PT, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase "TransWorld Motocross Awards 2009 Presented by Rockstar Energy Drink."

The 2009 TransWorld Motocross Awards were held at The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas and paid tribute to the most outstanding people and happenings of the year in Moto. Racer of The Year, FMX Rider of The Year, Lifetime Achievement, and other awards were issued to pros like Blake Williams, Chad Reed, Justin Barcia, Levi Sherwood, Jeremy McGrath, and others.

3
Ryan Dungey and Pat Parnell


TransWorld Motocross Awards 2009 Presented by Rockstar Energy Drink
Air Dates:
Monday, 12/7/2009                            8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 12/07/2009                          11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 12/09/2009                     12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Wednesday, 12/09/2009                     8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 12/09/2009                     11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Thursday, 12/10/2009                        9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Saturday, 12/12/2009                         12:00 PM ET/ 9:00 AM PT
Sunday, 12/13/2009                           7:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM PT
Tuesday, 12/22/2009                          1:00 PM ET/ 10:00 AM PT
Wednesday, 12/30/2009                     1:00 AM ET/ 10:00 PM PT

2
Blake Williams

1
Jeremy McGrath


About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv <http://www.fuel.tv/> .