Announcing the star studded roster of presenters for the 2006 Impact Video Xtremey Awards!

This will be a star-studded night of nights and a powerful recipe for a good time!

This year’s Xtremey Awards boasts an amazing array of guest presenters from young, upcoming celebrity riders to the legendary heroes of the sports.

No other event brings together this incredible mix of youth and experience under one roof! No other event brings you this cavalcade of talent and prestige… and who knows if there will ever be another opportunity to see Bruce Brown and Malcolm Smith together again under one roof. You take these two legends, then add racing giants like Roger DeCoster, Jeff Ward, Marty Smith, Larry Roeseler, Ricky Johnson and you have what will truly be a unique creation. Mix in contemporary greats like Andrew Short, Ronnie Renner, Micky Dymond, Mike Metzger, Doug Parsons, Dana Creech, Sarah Whitmore, D-Mann, Shane Watts, and Jaqueline Ross then Pepper it with industry celebs like Laurette Cushman, Joe Bonnello, Marty Fioka, Mark Neale, Mike Russel and top it off with entertainment gurus, Docy Andrews and Malcolm McCassy and you have a recipe for an evening of entertainment, the likes of which you have never before seen.

Special feature: Mr. Roger DeCoster will be receiving the 2006 Xtremey Honorary Achievement Award

In addition, Dust to Glory & Long Way Round will be honored at this year’s Xtremey Awards.

The 2006 XTREMEY AWARDS will once again take place on May 9th at the Shark Club in Costa Mesa, California, created and presented by Impact Video Distributing.

The XTREMEY AWARDS are determined by popular vote. For more information go to