BRAKING USA announces SX, MX, Off-Road Sponsored Teams

(Franklin, OH) BRAKING USA Announces their 2007 Sponsored SX/MX/Off-road Teams. All motorcycle teams will be using BRAKING’s 270mm Front Oversize Wave Rotor Kits that include -- 270mm Front Wave Rotor, Caliper relocation Bracket, and BRAKING brake pads. They will also use the BRAKING Rear Wave Rotors. ATV team will use front and rear BRAKING Wave ATV rotors.


  • TEAM MOTO XXX – racers: Kyle Lewis #23, Josh Summey #36
  • Team Rockstar/WBR/Suzuki -- racers: Michael Byrne #26, Troy Adams #34, Andrew McFarlane #30, Kelley Smith #47
  • KTM Canada- racers: Michael Willard #84, Matt Barnes, Eric Nye, Masson Phillips,Ian Hyden
  • Bobby J’s Yamaha -- racer: Keith R. Johnson #168
  • Fiber Wise Pasta Yamaha -- racer: Tommy Hofmaster #110


  • Summers Racing / Parts Unlimited / Honda -- racer: Paul Whibley


  • Looney Tuned Exhaust (LTE) -- racers: Angel Atwell, Chris Bithell, and Jeff Pickens

TOP Amateurs

  • Tyler Bowers, Kevin Urquhart, Colt Nichols , Kevin Walker, Ashley Fiolek


For information, please contact Western Power Sports, Parts Unlimited, or Motorcycle Stuff in the U.S., and Steen Hansen’s in Canada. Or contact BRAKING’s North American corporate office at: Sales @BRAKING USA.Com