Chaparral Motorsports Annual Fan Appreciation Night Returns For Another Round

Annual Fan Appreciation Night For 2nd Round Anaheim

San Bernardino, Calif. (December 3, 2003) – The 2004 THQ AMA Supercross Series will make its annual Anaheim visit, January 17th, 2004, at Edison International Field. In conjunction with the series, this year, Chaparral Motorsports, will host its annual Fan Appreciation Night bringing the riders and fans together and give the fans an up-close look at the sport and superstars of Supercross.

Come meet your favorite Supercross riders! Take a first hand look at the teams and get their autographs!

Receive special pricing on featured sale items!

Scheduled appearances:

Team Amsoil Chaparral Honda Factory Connection
Mike LaRocco, Kevin Windham, Travis Preston, Chris Gosselaar , Billy Laninovich, Ryan Mills

Team Suzuki
Sebastian Tortelli, Nick Wey, Sean Hamblin, Brian Gray, Branden Jesseman

Team Yamaha
David Vuillemin, Tim Ferry, and Chad Reed

Team Honda Racing
Ricky Carmichael, Ernesto Fonseca, Nathan Ramsey

Team Chevy Trucks Kawasaki
Michael Byrne, James Stewart

Team Pro Circuit Kawasaki
Matt Walker, Ivan Tedesco, Stephan Roncada

Team MotoWorld Racing
Andrew Short, David Pingree, Ryan Morais, Daryl Hurley, Steve Boniface, Shae Bentley

Team Boost Mobile/Yamaha/Troy Racing
Mike Brown, Danny Smith, Kelly Smth, Josh Hansen, Brock Sellards

Team Solitaire
Ryan Clark, Gene Stull

The Fan Appreciation Night will be held on Wednesday, January 14th, 2004 from 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. at Chaparral Motorsports.

Directions to Chaparral Motorsports:
From Interstate 10:
Take the I10 East to I215
Take the I215 North.
Exit Mill Street
Turn Right
Chaparral located on the left hand side of street.