EVS Riders Fill Up The Podium In Las Vegas

EVS had 20 different riders make the podium at this years World Mini Amateur National in Las Vegas, Nevada.

With a total of 9 Championships, EVS looks to be the choice of armour for these up and coming champions. The 9 Title’s came from Kyle Cunningham(2), Ryan Dungey(2), Colt Nichols, Josh Hill(2), Connor Mitchell, and Justin Summers.

Other EVS riders who had podium finishes were: Adam Cianciarulo, Donny Brown, Joey Savatgy, Kevin Urquhart, Austin Politelli, Nick Desiderio, Lowell Spangler, Jimmy Albertson, Sean Hackley, Ty Siminoe, Landon Currier, Connor Pearson, and Trent Pugmire.

EVS would like to send out get well wishes to Alvin Lopez and Blake Dungey. Both of these riders were injured at this years event and we wish them the best in their recovery.

We wish the best of luck to all of our riders as they start the qualifying process for the much anticipated Loretta Lynn Amateur National.

Check us out on the web! www.evs-sports.com