FMF Sweeps The Ranch

At the 2004 Loretta Lynn’s National championships FMF and its riders came out with the throttle wide open and left the competition in the dust. After taking home 16 national titles, in almost every prestigious class, FMF would like to say thanks to all of our riders and their families for making the trek and keeping FMF the most dominant force in AMATEUR racing.

Josh Hill — 2 titles
Mike Alessi- 2 titles
Ian Trettel- 2 titles
Nico Izzi- 2 titles
Jason Lawrence- 2 titles
Ryan Sipes
Tarah Gieger
Kody Kamn
Shawn Rife
Zach Osbourne
Matt Lemoine

Step onto the winning team and send a in a resume or go to starting Sept 1st to fill out an online application.