Fox Team Riders Corral the Podium at Loretta Lynn’s Dude Ranch

Irvine, CA. – Fox Team Riders rose to the occasion and secured 6 National Championships and 18 overall podium positions at this year’s AMA Amateur National Championships.

Kevin Walker collected two #1 plates enroute to becoming the all-time winningest rider in Loretta Lynn’s history with 13 National Championships!

Honda mounted Les Smith also collected two #1 plates by winning the Motocross & MX Lites B Modified classes.

Fox Team Riders Podium Recap:

National Championships
Jesse Masterpool — 65cc 7-11 Mod
Les Smith — Motocross B Mod
Les Smith — MX Lites B Mod
Kevin Walker — Jr. 25+
Kevin Walker — Vet 35+
Josh Lajiness — MX Lites C Mod

2nd Place
Wil Hahn — Motocross A
Jesse Masterpool — 65cc 10-11 Stock
Matt Bisceglia — 85cc 7-11 Mod
Jacob Hayes — 85cc 12-13 Stock
Ian Trettel — 85cc 14-15 Mod
Blake Baggett — Supermini 12-15
Jessica Patterson — Women 12+
Craig Monty — Vet B/C 30+

3rd Place
Kyle Keylon — Motocross A / Pro Sport
Matt Bisceglia — 85cc 7-11 Stock
Ian Trettel — Supermini 12-15
Tom Carson — Senior 45+

Please visit and click on the Loretta Lynn’s Fox Link for complete access.