U.S. Open KTM Jr. Supercross Challenge Line-Up

AURORA, Ill. (August 25, 2005) ¿ Clear Channel Entertainment¿s Motor Sports division announced today the rider list for the KTM Jr. Supercross Challenge (KJSC) at this year¿s U.S. Open in Las Vegas at MGM Grand Garden Arena October 7-9.

The KTM Jr. Supercross Challenge at the U.S. Open will feature the winners of each race during the 2004-2005 KJSC season that ran in conjunction with THQ World Supercross GP/THQ AMA Supercross Series. It consists of 7 and 8 year old boys and girls from all over North America with a 3.0 or better grade point average in school.

¿This event is a dream come true for the participants in this year¿s U.S. Open,¿ said Todd Jendro, senior director of operations, Clear Channel Entertainment ¿ Motor Sports. ¿On the same night, same track that supercross stars Ricky Carmichael and Chad Reed compete on, the winners of the KJSC at the THQ AMA Supercross Series will put on a show that is equally exciting.¿

¿We are excited to be back in the MGM to run the KTM Jr. Supercross challenge,¿ said Selvaraj Narayana, vice president of racing and event promotions for KTM North America.  ¿We look forward to making these young riders¿ dreams come true at the MGM Grand Garden Arena, the most prestigious race ever held in the U.S.¿

The eighth-annual U.S. Open, which will broadcast nationally on NBC October 23 at 3:30 EST for the second consecutive season, features the world¿s top motocross racers competing for the world¿s largest single race purse. Four-time supercross champion and two-time U.S. Open champion Ricky Carmichael (Suzuki) is confirmed to race as well as two-time defending U.S. Open champion Chad Reed (Yamaha).

Tickets for the 2005 U.S. Open are on-sale now and available through www.ticketmaster.com, by calling 702-474-4000, or at the MGM Grand Garden Arena box office.

2005 US Open KTM Jr. Supercross Challenge Invited Riders

Steve Anderson                  Toronto
Tron Cathcart                   Vancouver
Jake Willis                     Anaheim, Calif. I
Drake Dunlap                    Phoenix
Brandon Jones                   Anaheim, Calif. II
Jeremi Williamson               San Francisco
Jose Flores                     Anaheim, Calif. III
Bailey Stefka                   Indianapolis
Garrett Kinsler                 San Diego
Donny Brown                     Atlanta
Darian Sanayei                  St. Louis
Joshua Lambert                  Orlando
Chase McCullers         Irving, TX
Dillon Cloyed                   Pontiac, Mich.
Nicholas Uzick                  Seattle
Cade Moore           &           Houston
Brandon Leith                   Las Vegas

About Clear Channel Entertainment

Clear Channel Entertainment, a leading producer and marketer of live entertainment events is a subsidiary of Clear Channel Communications (NYSE:CCU), a global leader in the out-of-home advertising industry. Clear Channel Entertainment currently owns, operates and/or exclusively books approximately 130 live entertainment venues, including nearly 100 in North America and more than 30 in Europe. Each year, 69 million people attend approximately 32,000 events promoted and/or produced by the company, including live music events; Broadway, West End and touring theatrical shows; family entertainment shows; museum exhibitions, and specialized sports and motor sports events. In addition, the company¿s independently operated athlete representation business, SFX, provides management, marketing and financial consulting services to many of the world¿s top professional athletes. Clear Channel Entertainment operates throughout North America, Europe, and Australia. More information may be found by visiting www.cc.com and www.clearchannel.com.

About AMA Pro Racing

AMA Pro Racing is the leading sanctioning body for motorcycle sport in the United States. Its properties include the THQ AMA Supercross Series, the AMA Motocross Championship Presented by FMF, the AMA Superbike Championship Presented b Parts Unlimited, the AMA Ford Quality Checked Flat Track Championship and the AMA Supermoto Championship. For more information about AMA Pro Racing, visit www.amaproracing.com.