2015 Red Bull Straight Rhythm Entry List

Red Bull Straight Rhythm 2015 | Teaser


After an extremely successful first event last year, the Red Bull Straight Rhythm is back in 2015! Set to take place on October 10, we’ll see some of the fastest motocross riders in the world show their speed on a half-mile long course at the Fairplex in Pomona, California. Red Bull has announced the entry list for this year’s showdown, with twenty-six racers separated into two classes (Open & 250).

The line-up is certainly impressive, as the headliners in the 450 class include James Stewart in his return to competition after a sixteen-month suspension, Ken Roczen in his first race since undergoing back surgery, and revitalized Ryan Dungey. Young talent dots the 250 class, but you’ll notice the field isn’t completely final: two riders from a very unique qualifier program will earn the final two spots in the line-up. Think you have what it takes to make the cut? Be at Pala Raceway on October 4th.

Tickets are now on sale for the 2015 Red Bull Straight Rhythm, and the event kicks off on October 10th at 11AM. For more information, check out redbull.com/straightrhythm.

2015 Red Bull Straight Rhythm Entry List | Open Class

James Stewart
Ryan Dungey
Dean Wilson
Ken Roczen
Marvin Musquin
Justin Brayton
Andrew Short
Vince Friese
Kyle Chisholm
Thomas Ramette
Kyle Partridge
Josh Hansen
Mike Alessi
Ivan Tedesco
Brett Metcalfe
Nick Wey

2015 Red Bull Straight Rhythm Entry List | 250 Class

Jessy Nelson
Shane McElrath
Justin Hill
Matt Bisceglia
RJ Hampshire
Malcolm Stewart
Kyle Regal
Jordan Smith
Two additional riders from Pala Raceway pre-qualifier on October 4