INSTAGRAM | @ausxopen


Night two of racing at the 2017 AUS-X Open had plenty of action, as a selection of top riders faced off on the tight track at the Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia. A part of the 2017 Australian Supercross Championship, the biggest off-season event in the Southern Hemisphere has plenty of storylines in play as Justin Brayton attempts to defend his SX1 title against a pack of Aussies, while US-based Rockstar Energy Racing Husqvarna riders Dean Wilson and Jason Anderson try to steal away wins.

2017 AUS-X Open | Sunday SX1 Main Event Results

1. Jason Anderson
2. Dean Wilson
3. Justin Brayton
4. Daniel Reardon
5. Nathan Crawford
6. Daniel Herrlein
7. Dylan Long
8. Robbie Marshall
9. RJ Hamshire
10. Kade Mosig

2017 AUS-X Open | Sunday SX2 Main Event Results

1. Chris Blose
2. Jackson Richardson
3. Jay Wilson
4. Taylor Potter
5. Geran Stapleton
6. Dylan Wills
7. Cooper Pozniak
8. Jesse Madden
9. Bailey Malkiewicz
10. Nick Sutherland