The Netherlands has announced their three-rider team for the 2017 Motocross of Nations and to no surprise, it’s the exact same lineup as their podium squad from 2016. Brian Bogers will fill the MX2 (250cc) slot while Glenn Coldenhoff races MXGP (450cc) class and Jeffrey Herlings in the Open (450cc) class.

The Netherlands’ team claimed second overall at the 2016 Motocross of Nations in Italy and for a few moments in the final race of the day looked set to take the victory until a chain of events pushed France ahead by a single point. Herlings and Coldenhoff are both supported by Red Bull KTM MXGP and have shown plenty of speed in the MXGP series this year. Herlings, a rookie in the division, has claimed multiple wins and is second overall in the championship while Coldenhoff, a third-year MXGP class competitor, has scored podium finishes and is eleventh overall in the championship. Bogers, meanwhile, has shown speed in the MX2 season aboard his HSF Logistics KTM and is eighth overall the championship.

The 2017 Motocross of Nations takes place September 29th-October 1st at Matterley Basin in England. The event’s official website is www.mxon17.com.