2018 Monster Energy Supercross Series | Television Broadcast Schedule

Full List Of Televised Events

CLICK TO VIEW FULL-SIZE IMAGE

www.supercrosslive.com

www.foxsports.com

INSTAGRAM | @supercrosslive 
TWITTER | SupercrossLIVE
FACEBOOK | Supercross LIVE

In addition to the numerous changes announced for the upcoming race season, Feld Motorsports has released the complete television broadcast schedule for the 2018 Monster Energy Supercross Series. All eighteen events will be broadcast on FOX Sports 1 or the traditional FOX broadcast channel. It’s worth noting that not every event is currently slated to be shown live, as a handful of rounds are set to run as a tape delay. All of the details are noted below and are subject to change…

2018 Monster Energy Supercross Series | Television Broadcast Schedule

2018 Anaheim One SX | January 6th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 10 PM EST/7 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Houston SX | January 13th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 8 PM EST/5 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Anaheim Two SX | January 20th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 10 PM EST/7 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Phoenix SX | January 27th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 8 PM EST/5 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Oakland SX | February 3rd, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 7 PM EST/4 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 San Diego SX | February 10th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 10 PM EST/7 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Arlington SX | February 17th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 8 PM EST/5 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Tampa SX | February 24th, 2018 |FOX SPORTS 1 | 7 PM EST/4 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Atlanta SX | March 3rd, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 10 PM EST/7 PM PST | Tape Delay Broadcast
2018 Daytona SX | March 10th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 7 PM EST/4 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 St. Louis SX | March 17th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 8 PM EST/5 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Indianapolis SX | March 24th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 6:30 PM EST/3:30 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Seattle SX | April 7th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 10 PM EST/7 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Minneapolis SX | April 14th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 10 PM EST/7 PM PST | Tape Delay Broadcast
2018 Foxborough SX | April 21st, 2018 | FOX SPORTS | 3 PM EST/12 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Salt Lake City SX | April 28th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS | 5:30 PM EST/2:30 PM PST | Live Broadcast
2018 Las Vegas SX | May 5th, 2018 | FOX SPORTS 1 | 10 PM EST/7 PM PST | Live Broadcast