INSTAGRAM | @nitroworldgamesofficial
FACEBOOK | Nitro World Games
www.nitroworldgames.com

This weekend the top freestyle motocross riders and rally car racers will meet up for the 2018 Nitro World Games, a two-day competition at Utah Motorsports Campus. Brewed up by Travis Pastrana and the Nitro Circus production crew, the weekend event will include Rallycross racing on Saturday and then FMX Quarterpipe and Best Trick on Sunday. The event has become known for the well-designed ramps that allow riders to push their limits with limited repercussions.

Traditional freestyle motocross runs have been dropped from the program this year, but the Nitro World Games have added a massive Quarterpipe event in its place. After the heights that Colby Raha and Axell Hodges reached at the X Games a few months ago, we’re sure they will break more records on Sunday afternoon. In 2017 Harry Bink claimed the top honors with a Rock Solid Front Flip, so one can only wonder what the riders have in mind for 2018.



Want to watch the action? You have a few options. The traditional option is to purchase a ticket to see the riders in person. The two-day passes range in price from $35 to $55 and can be purchased at nitroworldgames.com/tickets.

The other option is to tune in to the TransWorld Motocross Facebook page, where we will host the complete competition livestream to our millions of followers free of charge!

FMX Best Trick Finals
11AM PST / 2PM EST

FMX Quarterpipe Finals
4PM PST / 7PM EST

NRX Semi-Finals and Finals
1:30PM PST / 4:30PM EST
Live on Velocity & Motor Trend App

FMX QUARTERPIPE

Elijah Aldoff
Corey Creed
Kohl Denney
Axell Hodges
Jarryd McNeil
Colby Raha

FMX BEST TRICK

Harry Bink
Pat Bowden
Adam Jones
Christian Meyer
Josh Sheehan
William Van den Putte
Blake Williams
Davi Johnson

RALLYCROSS

Travis Pastrana
Patrik Sandell
Chris Atkinson
Tanner Foust
Scott Speed
Steve Arpin
Ken Block
Tim Hansen
Mattias Ekstrom