The year’s most unique race is almost here! This weekend the motocross industry will turn their attention to the 2018 Red Bull Straight Rhythm, a one-off event that put riders head-to-head on a completely straight half-mile course with rhythm sections, whoops, and massive jumps. Last year’s inclusion of a two-stroke class was by far the biggest talking point of 2017 event and Red Bull has decided to make that the theme for the entire race in 2018. Riders from current and past generations will mount two-stroke bikes and blast down the track. Who is in for the fight? Check out the entry list of the two classes below and then set your bracket at bracket.pulpmxfantasy.com

2018 Red Bull Straight Rhythm | 250 Class Entry List
Ryan Dungey
Ryan Villopoto
Gared Steinke
Shane McElrath
Jordon Smith
Ronnie Mac
Ryan Sipes
Christophe Pourcel
Josh Grant
Tyler Bowers
Vince Friese
Mike Alessi
Ryan Morais
Cedric Soubeyras
Darryn Durham
Johnny Jelderda
Mike Brown
Cameron McAdoo
Kyle Partridge

2018 Red Bull Straight Rhythm | 150cc Class Entry List
Gared Steinke
Colton Aeck
AJ Catanzaro
Christophe Pourcel
Carson Brown
Ryan Surratt
Luke Renzland
Chance Fullerton
Chase Marquier