2019 ANAHEIM TWO SUPERCROSS | COMPLETE COVERAGE

The 2019 Monster Energy Supercross Series is in full-effect with the 2019 Anaheim Two Supercross, the third round of seventeen. Feld Motorsports has made massive changes to the sport’s television package for 2019 which includes a move to NBCSN and multiple streaming options for fans around the world.

AMERICAN FANS: It’s important to point out that Anaheim Two will not be a live broadcast! NBCSN’s coverage of the race will begin one hour after the gate drops, as it will start at 11 PM EST/8 PM PST. The only way to watch the race live and in real-time will be with the Gold Pass option.

For diehard Supercross fans, you’ll need to select the streaming package that is available in your region, as they will include the Race Day Live afternoon show, full footage from the qualifying sessions, and live feeds from the stadium of every single race. You will no longer be able to stream Race Day Live or qualifying from the Supercross website, as this program has been bundled with the PPV Gold Pass and Video Pass.

Below are the times, networks, and links to watch the race.

2019 ANAHEIM ONE SUPERCROSS | BROADCAST INFORMATION
SATURDAY, JANUARY 19TH, 2019

RACE DAY LIVE & QUALIFYING
3 PM EST/12 PM PST
UNITED STATES | NBC SPORTS GOLD PASS
INTERNATIONAL | SUPERCROSS VIDEO PASS

TELEVISION (UNITED STATES)
11 PM EST/8 PM PST
NBCSN

ONLINE LIVE STREAM
UNITED STATES | NBC SPORTS GOLD PASS
INTERNATIONAL | SUPERCROSS VIDEO PASS