3rd Annual DC Moto Team Ride Day Video

The DC Moto Team came together for some fun at the 3rd Annual DC Ride Day and Poker Tournament at Pala Raceway and Casino in December 2011.

The video highlights the 2 day event that was captured using 2 Red Epic cameras. In attendance were Jeremy McGrath, Nate Adams, Adam Cianciarulo, Josh Hill, Jeffery Herlings, Carson Mumford, Robbie Maddison, Andre Villa, Jolene Van Vugt, Hunter Hewitt, Blake Wharton, Justin Hill, Tyler Bereman, Jason Anderson, Chris Plouffe, Matt Moss, PJ Larsen, and Malcolm Stewart, to name a few.

All these DC Moto icons together in one location made for an epic shoot, and gives a little preview of what’s in store for DC Moto 2012.