DC Rolls Out New Moto Team Video



DC has released a brand new Moto team video with exclusive interviews and footage on its website. Check it out now at – http://moto.dcshoes.com/features/dc-moto-tf-launch/. The video, shot at the launch event for the new DC Moto Training Facility at Pala Raceway on December 9, 2009, documents the whole team, with the exception of Travis Pastrana, riding together for the first time. Check out the video to catch interviews with DC's motocross legends, see exclusive video, and watch the friendly competition that ensued on the track.

DC's elite motocross team roster reads like the who's who of motocross – Jeremy McGrath, Ricky Carmichael, Nate Adams, Robbie Maddison, Travis Pastrana, Jolene Van Vugt, Josh Hill, Davi Millsaps, Adam Cianciarulo, Zach Bell, Chase Bell, Ian Trettel, Tommy Searle and the DNA Stix/ Star Racing/ Yamaha Team Nico Izzi, Broc Tickle, Martin Davalos, and Max Anstie.

Stay tuned to the DC Moto team page at http://www.dcshoes.com/moto for new videos, interviews and photos in the coming months.