Carlsbad, CA – The Monster Energy Supercross Series returned to Angels Stadium in Anaheim, California on Saturday night for the second time this season. Down two riders due to injury, the Dodge/Sycuan Casino/Hart and Huntington/Bel-Ray Racing team continued its streak of Main Event appearances with both active riders – Josh Hansen and Kyle Partridge – competing in the Main Event.

Josh Hansen and Kyle Partridge rode well in their heat races, both grasping great starts with Hansen earning a fourth place finish and Partridge placing sixth.

In the main event Hansen unfortunately experienced technical issues and was forced out of the race, but teammate Partridge started near the middle of the pack, and rode a consistent race to finish in sixteenth place.  After five rounds, Hansen sits in twelfth place in the points standings and Partridge is in eighteenth place. Ivan Tedesco, despite being injured for the last two rounds, sits in sixteenth place.

Monster Energy Supercross Series visits Qualcomm Stadium in San Diego, CA on Saturday, February 11th.

Be sure to visit us on Friday, February 10th at 5:30pm for the San Diego Supercross Kickoff Party at Sycuan Casino for autographs from the Dodge, Sycuan Casino, Hart and Huntington, Bel-Ray Racing team with special appearance by Sabina Kelley followed by live performances from Unwritten Law and Big B. Concert tickets on sale at

Make sure to keep up to date with everything Dodge, Sycuan Casino, Hart and Huntington, Bel-Ray Racing Supercross Team related by following online:


Twitter:                @HandHofficial , @hartluck






Instagram:          @HandHofficial




Team Sponsors: Dodge, Sycuan Casino, Hart and Huntington, Bel-Ray, Fox/Shift, Kawasaki, Jacksonville Powersports, Loctite®, Pro Circuit, Rockford Fosgate, Liquid Graphics, AllSport Dynamics™ Inc., VP Racing Fuels, Beam Designs, General Tire, Renthal, D.I.D., Up Grade, Hinson Clutch Components Racing, Talon, Works Connection, Matrix Concepts, Dunlop, Twin Air, Premiere Motorsport Group, Divine One Customs, Galfer, Dubya, N-Style and Dr. G.