GoPro San Diego Race Day Edit Monster Energy Supercross 2012

Some of GoPro’s fastest athletes relax at the links before tearing it up at the 2012 Monster Energy Supercross Race in San Diego. FORE!

Featuring Kyle Chisholm, Broc Tickle, Travis Baker, Davi Millsaps, Max Anstie, Gareth Swanepoel, Mike Alessi and James Stewart.