X Games – Best Whip

Unlike most of the other events at X Games, best whip is judged solely by audience participation with text voting. While there were some newcomers to the event this year, Todd Potter once again played the crowd favorite as he took more than half of the total votes. New riders in the compeition were Twitch, Josh Hansen, and perhaps most impressive was Australian Jarryd McNeil who seemed to whip his two-stroke around like it was a play toy. Beau Bamburg also had some insane upside down whips. Surprisingly, the only two racing stars competing, Hansen and Josh Grant, finished last and second to last.