How do the MXGP KTM machines compare to their USA counterparts?


The 2017 Monster Energy FIM Motocross World Championship is set to start soon and teams are steadily releasing first looks at their lineups for the new year. Red Bull KTM’s roster for 2017 is stacked with five riders that are all capable of claiming wins in the MXGP and MX2 divisions. Multi-time champion Antonio Cairoli, experienced young rider Glenn Coldenhoff, and big bike rookie Jeffrey Herlings highlight the premier ranks, while Pauls Jonass and Jorge Prado battle for position in the wide-open MX2 class. Check out the images above…