Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s History SX Finish

Video Recaps Championship Night of Anderson and Osborne

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing are pleased to release the 2018 AMA Supercross season recap where both Jason Anderson and Zach Osborne claim championships in their respective class. Anderson captured his first 450SX championship while Osborne successfully defended his title and claimed his second-consecutive 250SX East Championship.