2016 Anaheim One SX | Race Highlights

Presented by Factory Effex

FULL Results | amasupercross.com

The opening round of the 2016 Monster Energy Supercross season was a not we will not forget. Fist fights, first-time winners, and fuel for future rivalries. It had everything a seasoned fan or newcomer to the sport would hope to see. Over the course of the night, riders put on an incredible display of their talents for a crowd that filled the massive Angels Stadium of Anaheim, who voiced their approval or disapproval of every move. By the end of the evening, we saw which riders are ready for the long year ahead and which will have plenty to overcome in a quick period of time.

Check out the full race report from the 2016 Anaheim One SX

2016 Anaheim One SX | 450 Main Event Highlights

450 Main Event Results

  1. Jason Anderson
  2. Ryan Dungey
  3. Cole Seely
  4. Eli Tomac
  5. Ken Roczen
  6. Chad Reed
  7. Trey Canard
  8. Davi Millsaps
  9. Dean Wilson
  10. Justin Brayton
  11. Broc Tickle
  12. Jake Weimer
  13. Justin Bogle
  14. Marvin Musquin
  15. Justin Barcia
  16. Mike Alessi
  17. Wil Hahn
  18. Christophe Pourcel
  19. Kyle Chisholm
  20. Tommy Hahn
  21. Lawson Bopping
  22. James Stewart

2016 Anaheim One SX | 250 Main Event Highlights

250 Main Event Results

  1. Cooper Webb
  2. Jessy Nelson
  3. Zach Osborne
  4. Jimmy Decotis
  5. Jordon Smith
  6. Alex Martin
  7. Colt Nichols
  8. Joey Savatgy
  9. Mitchell Oldenburg
  10. Kyle Peters
  11. Hayden Mellross
  12. Cole Martinez
  13. Mitchell Harrison
  14. Fredrik Noren
  15. Zach Bell
  16. Trevor Reis
  17. Christian Craig
  18. Cole Thompson
  19. Kyle Cunningham
  20. Maxime Desprey
  21. Chris Alldredge
  22. Chris Howell