2018 GLENDALE SUPERCROSS | COMPLETE COVERAGE

Ready to see some Supercross action? The 2018 Monster Energy Supercross Series has moved to Arizona for the fourth round of the championship, the 2018 Glendale Supercross. With a massive amount of floor space to build on, the Dirt Wurx crew has crafted a long and challenging course for the world’s top racers. Want to watch them figure out the flow and compete for the top time in qualifying? Feld Motorsports will show the qualifying sessions on Race Day Live, the afternoon-long broadcast hosted by Daniel Blair and Jim Holley. Tune in and enjoy the action…

2018 GLENDALE SUPERCROSS | RACE DAY LIVE
BEGINS AT 1:50 PM EST/11:50 AM MST/10:50 AM PST