After the checkered flag flew on the last moto at the Thunder Valley round of the Lucas Oils National MX Championship Series, we pinned it back to the pits to get the scoop, straight from the racers. This week, we spoke with Ashley Fiolek, Justin Brayton, Kyle Cunningham, Ryan Dungey, Darryn Durham, Tarah Gieger, Vicki Golden, Josh Grant, Jessica Patterson, Brett Metcalfe, Christophe Pourcel, Tyla Rattray, Lindsey Scheltema, Andrew Short, Ben Townley, Nick Wey, Blake Wharton, Michael Willard, and Dean Wilson. Whew!