Following the ninth round of the 2015 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship at Washougal MX park in Washougal, Washington, MotoSport.com gathered up a group of rippers and headed to the Oregon Dunes for some fun in the sand. Check out this edit featuring Josh Hansen, Nick Wey, Jarryd McNeil, Guy Cooper, Rory Sullivan, and more. Enjoy!