With the 2018 Monster Energy Supercross Series officially in the books, the start of the outdoor season is less than two weeks away. Here is raw footage of Dean Wilson, Weston Peick, Alex Martin, Shane McElrath, Justin Cooper, Aaron Plessinger, Bradley Taft, and more as they prepare for an exciting 2018 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship.