INSTAGRAM | @husqvarna_usa
INSTAGRAM | @elhombre_21
INSTAGRAM | @zacho_16
INSTAGRAM | @deanwilson15
INSTAGRAM | @michaelmosiman64
INSTAGRAM | @mitchellh30

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing has announced their 2018 rider line-up for the upcoming season. Not surprisingly, Jason Anderson remains a member of the team that he has been a part of for several years now. After being signed a few rounds into the 2017 Monster Energy Supercross season, Dean Wilson was able to put in great results throughout the year and earn a spot in 2018. The team's 250 rider line-up hasn't changed much either. Most notably, Mitchell Harrison will join defending 250SX East Coast champion, Zach Osborne, and Supercross rookie, Michael Mosiman. Harrison will contend in the 250SX West Coast series, while Osborne will look to defend his East title. Mosiman will also ride the East.